DFPS Educational Specialists

Felicia Bennett Chambers

Region 6A (Harris)

Felicia.BennetChambers@dfps.state.tx.us

Cari Schroeder

Region 6B (all surrounding counties)

Cari.Schroeder@dfps.state.tx.us

Foster Care Liaisons

Academy of Accelerated Learning

Analicia Villarreala

villarreal@aalinc.org

Aldine ISD

Efrain Uribe

efuribe@aldineisd.org

Alief ISD

Tyra Walker

jennifer.key@aliefisd.net

Amigos Por Vida

Claudia Zelaya

czelaya@amigosporvida.com

Aristoi Classical Academy

Lynn Cummins

lcummins@aristoiclassical.org

Beta Academy

Marla Miller

mmiller@betaacademy.org

Channelview ISD

Michael Niemeyer

mike.niemeyer@cvisd.org

Crosby ISD

Nikki Blanchatt

nblanchat@crosbyisd.org

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Jae Simpson-Butler

johnna.simpson-butler@cfisd.net

Deer Park ISD

Sherri Dial

sdial@dpisd.org

Galena Park ISD

Karen Haynes

khaynes@galenaparkisd.com

George I Sanchez Charter School

Beatriz Velasquez

bvelasquez@amma.org

Goose Creek CISD

Carrie Fry

carrie.fry@gccisd.net

Harmony School of Excellence

Claudette Van Ravenstein

cvanravenstein@harmonytx.org

Harmony School of Science-Houston

Megan Spears

mspears@harmonytx.org

Houston Heights High School

Erica McCready

emccready@heightshs.org

Houston ISD

Tanya Nero

Tanya.Nero@houstonisd.org

Huffman ISD

Michelle Davenport

mdavenport@huffmanisd.net

Humble ISD

Matthew Smith

matthew.smith@humbleisd.net

Katy ISD

Anne McHale

AnneMMcHale@katyisd.org

Klein ISD

Rekina Romes

rromes@kleinisd.net

La Porte ISD

Jennifer Green

greenj@lpisd.org

Meyer Park Elementary

Sheretta Hernandez

s.hernandez@meyerparkcharter.org

Pasadena ISD

Gloria Gallegos

ggallegos@pasadenaisd.org

Promise Community School

Shirley Smith

ssmith@neighborhood-centers.org

Raul Yzaquirre Schools for Success

Blanca Saldana

blanca.saldana@tejanocenter.org

Ser-Ninos Charter School

Erika Mejia

emejia@serninos.org

Sheldon ISD

James Webster

jameswebster@sheldonisd.com

Southwest School

Veshanda Mason

vmason@swschools.org

Spring Branch ISD

Martha Meyer

martha.meyer@springbranchisd.com

Spring ISD

Glorivee Burgos

gburgos@springisd.org

The Lawson Academy

Courtnie Conyers

cconyers@walippacademy.org

The Rhodes School

Tammi Mitchell

tmitchell@rhodesschool.org

The Varnett Public School

Leze Bradley

lbradley@varnett.org

Tomball ISD

Robyn Schmotzer

robynschmotzer@tomballisd.net

Two Dimensions Preparatory Academy

Daisy Simpson

simpson@twodimensions.org

University of Houston Charter School

Patricia Paquin

ppaquin@uh.edu

Yellowstone College Prep

Dean Bass

dbass@yellowstoneschools.org

Nonprofit Organizations

Lellow Foundation

The Lellow Foundation supports economically disadvantaged children with special needs. Their goal is to help bridge the gap for children who do not have access to educational resources and interventions due to their economic situation, promoting each individual's highest potential.

Loving Houston

Loving Houston inspires and equips churches to build long-term relationships with local schools so that every child, parent, and teacher can experience Jesus’ love in a tangible way.

Generation One

Generation One champions systemic change in the education system, specifically, in early childhood education.

Newsletter

FosteringFamily_SM-40.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Sign up to receive news and updates.

We respect your privacy.

FF_logo_horizontal_two-color (2).png